Can a user switch to another channel on pCon.login?
This might be necessary if a member of the organization moves, for
example, to another branch of the organization or if a new project team
is formed.
By means of the Assign user groups feature on the Users
page on pCon.login, an organization administrator can move a member to a
user group that is assigned to the new channel.
Please note: The user has to be removed from the groups in his old
channel so that he can access the catalogs and settings of the new
channel.