How can an organization account on pCon.login be deleted?

In order to delete an organization account, an administrator of the organization has to be logged in. In the menu, follow the link Account (Organization area). Click the link Delete organization account on the bottom of the page. Please follow the instructions. Please note that deleting the organization account will also delete all user accounts within the organization. Settings like licenses or manufacturer catalogs will no longer be accessible.
What can I do to change my pCon.login user name?
Will an organization account remain active if no member of the organization logs in for a longer period of time?