Will an organization account remain active if no member of the organization logs in for a longer period of time?
Your organization account itself is a free service for you. In case no
member of your organization logs in to pCon.login for 365 days, you will
receive an e-mail informing you that the account will be deleted after
another 28 days. In order to avoid deletion, please log in again within
28 days.
Please note that if your account is deleted, you will lose access to
your manufacturer catalogs and data. Your organization information will
be deleted, as well.