Will an organization account remain active if no member of the organization logs in for a longer period of time?

Your organization account itself is a free service for you. In case no member of your organization logs in to pCon.login for 365 days, you will receive an e-mail informing you that the account will be deleted after another 28 days. In order to avoid deletion, please log in again within 28 days. Please note that if your account is deleted, you will lose access to your manufacturer catalogs and data. Your organization information will be deleted, as well.