Can a user switch to another channel on pCon.login?

This might be necessary if a member of the organization moves, for example, to another branch of the organization or if a new project team is formed. By means of the Assign user groups feature on the Users page on pCon.login, an organization administrator can move a member to a user group that is assigned to the new channel. Please note: The user has to be removed from the groups in his old channel so that he can access the catalogs and settings of the new channel.